We know you don’t want to overcrowd your Elorus account. As of today, you can broaden your existing library of historical data. You can archive finished projects, outdated estimates, and unused templates without deleting them. This way, you can keep your Elorus squeaky clean. The only things you cannot archive are the default templates, including the client default ones.
Remember that you can always retrieve anything you want from your archive and reactivate it at any time.